National Association of the Deaf

Video: New NAD CEO Announced

Sorry, you need to install flash to see this content.

Today, the announcements were made for the elected positions as follows:

New Board members elected: Margie English (Region 1), Richard McCowin (Region 2), Chris Patterson (Region 3) and Julie Rems Smario (Region 4)

The 2010-2012 Executive Board is as follows: Sheri Farinha (Secretary) and Michael Michner (Treasurer). Bobbie Beth Scoggins and Christopher Wagner were re-elected as President and Vice President.

Subscribe to feed

RSS icon

Subscribe to E-News

RSS icon

Privacy Policy           

National Association of the Deaf | 8630 Fenton Street, Suite 820, Silver Spring, MD 20910-3819